Block Captains

Name Email Alley
414
Marie Doherty mardoher@aol.com 416
416
Elisabeth Lay elisabethlay@comcast.net 417
Fay Dabney faydab@hotmail.com 421/422
Josh Dawson jlouisdawson@gmail.com 421/422
Cathy Wallace cwallace201@gmail.com 424
Aline Cullen alinecullen@gmail.com 425
Sandi Gaskin sgaskin31@hotmail.com 425
Carolyn Vandam carolyn.vandam@verizon.net 426
Joanna Hochman jhochman@hammonre.com 428
Bill Gehan billgehan@gibsondd.com 429
Brent Godfrey brentwgodfrey@gmail.com 429
Mary Crozier mcrozier@theworld.com 433
Michael Branton michael.branton@gmail.com 434
Caryn Appelbaum apprealtor@aol.com 435
Read McCaffrey rmccaffrey@pattonboggs.com
436
Nancy Tavitian ntavitian@aol.com 437
Jack Gregg jgreggbbb@yahoo.com Back Street
A to F
Robert Beech rmb@quinwell.com Back Street
A to F
Calla J. S. Adams callajean1@aol.com Back Street Mass to F
Dan Avery danielravery@gmail.com Back Street Mass to H
Barbara Papesch barbarasings@verizon.net 905/908
Michael Calabrese smcalabrese@gmail.com 908
Tracey Smith traceyre@aol.com Mass to Newbury/Comm Ext.
Kathleen Alexander kalexander_02130@yahoo.com  Graffiti NABBers