Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

Fort Point Channel Tour Saturday, June 11, 11am.  Click here to learn more and reserve your spot

Past Events

Members Only Back Bay Party at The Newbury Boston Saturday, April 24, 4 – 6 pm.  Click here to learn more.

Boston Athenaeum TourSaturday, March 5, 1:00.  Click here to learn more.

Young Friends and Neighbors Mixer Tuesday, February 15, 6 – 9.  Click here to learn more.

Boston in Transit Thursday, February 3, 2022, 7:00-9:00pm.  Click here to view a recording of the meeting.

NABB Annual Meeting Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 6:30pm.  Click here to view a recording of the meeting.

Walking Tour of the Back Bay’s Commonwealth Avenue Mall Monday, September 13, 2021, 5:30 -7:00pm.  Click here to learn more.

Let’s Meet on the Mall Thursday, September 9, 2021, 6:00pm.  Click here to learn more.

Landmarks Orchestra Concert Wednesday, August 11, 2021, 7:30pm.  Click here to learn more.

Let’s Meet on the Mall Monday, August 16, 2021, 6:00pm.  Click here to learn more.

Climate Action Seminar on  ‘BERDO’ Tuesday, August 3, 2021, 4:00-5:15pm.  Click here to learn more.

Walking Tour of the Back Bay’s Commonwealth Avenue Mall Wednesday, July 28, 2021, 5:30 -7:00pm. This was sold out very quickly.  We are looking into scheduling an additional tour in the future.

Park and Open Space Mayoral Candidate Forum Tuesday, June 29, 2021, 6:00-7:30pm.  Click here to view a recording of the forum.

Downtown Neighborhoods Mayoral Candidate Forum Tuesday, June 22, 2021, 6:00-7:30pm.  Click here to view a recording.

Cocktail Culture: The Mad Men Era Wednesday, June 9, 2021, 7:00-8:00pm.  Click here for more information.

Boston Archaeology Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 7:00-8:00pm.  Click here for more information.